The LRF board is made up of individuals committed to helping students succeed!

2015-2016 LRF Board

Brian Stark – President

Terry Hayter – Vice-President

Debbie Seal-Williamson – Treasurer

Kim Scholes – Secretary

Jacob Carter – Scholarship Chair

Lesli Hayter – Scholarship Co-Chair

Bridget Stark – Fundraising Chair

Collen Jones – LPS District Liason

Dan Weinbaum – Public Relations/Media

Chad Scholes – Member-at-Large